Bandfuse Rock Legends Lands its Second hit DLC Pack

Bandfuse Rock Legends gets hit DLC pack featuring Jimi Hendrix

Realta Entertainment has released its second DLC installment to their groundbreaking game, Bandfuse Rock Legends. This is the second installment of DLC featuring more timeless classics for gamers and rock stars to engage in. Bandfuse Rock Legends is an impressive game; the only game currently on the market that provides players with the ultimate true band experience. This game and its newly released DLC can feature up to four players each playing real instruments. Bandfuse Rock Legends is a game that is more than just a video game as it teaches gamers to learn real instruments. Players can now download new hit tracks for the Xbox 360 and those waiting for the PS3 they will be able to get their hands on these tracks over PlayStation Network starting Tuesday, March 4th.

In this DLC pack players will get 10 songs. Classic hits like Jimi Hendrix’s “Purple Haze” and “Little Wing”. The DLC pack is headlined by none other than Jimi Hendrix and these tracks will be joining “Fire” and “Love or Confusion” as a portion of a grand total of 15 signature songs from the games legends catalog.

The Song list for this DLC is as followed:

  • Jimi Hendrix “Purple Haze”
  • Jimi Hendrix “Little Wing”
  •  The Pretenders “Back on the Chain Gang”
  •  Heart “Crazy On You”
  •  Fall Out Boy “Dance, Dance”
  •  Disturbed “Inside the Fire”
  •  Panic! At The Disco “I Write Sins Not Tragedies”
  •  Jane’s Addiction “Mountain Song”
  •  Cheap Trick “Surrender”
  •  A Day To Remember “The Downfall of Us All”

It will also feature 3 original backing tracks like Marcus Henderson’s “Back 40”, “Summer or ‘89” and “Backing Beat pack 2”. You can expect that each purchase of song comes with full instrumental support, Lick Lab learning modules and a music video. Each song is available for $2.99 and each backing track will cost you $1.99.

If you are yet to play Bandfuse Rock Legends try hitting up your local GameStop as those who purchase the game now through March 28th will receive an exclusive code to the track Jimi Hendrix’s hit “Foxey Lady (Live from the Miami Pop Festival).” This track is available in the Bandfuse Rock Legends music store while supplies last.

Get your download on as Xbox 360 owners can now jam out on Bandfuse Rock Legends with this brand new DLC. PS3 fans, there isn’t much time left for you to wait to get your hands on these classic songs; we know all you Bandfuse Rock Legends fans can’t wait to practice and learn these new songs!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.